Join our mailing list...

Staff

Richard Walden
President and CEO
rwalden@opusa.org

hr

Bruce Brinker
Warehouse Manager
bbrinker@opusa.org

Mary Dolan
Director, Social Media and Media Outreach Programs
mdolan@opusa.org

Susan Fassig
Director, Programs
sfassig@opusa.org

Barry Mottier
New Media Consultant
bmottier@opusa.org

Laetitia Rwiyegura
Administrator
lrwiyegura@opusa.org

Tony Shannon
Warehouse Coordinator
tshannon@opusa.org

Tim Starks
Financial Services Associate
tstarks@opusa.org

Jamaica Walden
Director, Operations
jwalden@opusa.org