Board of Directors


Rick Allen
SnagFilms (Documentaries), President and CEO


Julie Andrews Edwards


Rosario Dawson


Jonathan Estrin


Jeff Franklin*
Jeff Franklin Productions, Film & Television Producer


Dr. Stanley Frileck, M.D.*


Drew Hagen
IV Communications, CEO


Bob L. Johnson*
Board Treasurer
Attorney, Entertainment Executive


Nola Kambanda
The Boeing Company, Aerospace Engineer


Gary Larsen
Business Investor
Retired Foreign Service Officer


Michael Mahdesian*
Board Chair
Servicon Systems, Inc., President
Former Deputy Assistant Administrator, USAID Bureau of Humanitarian Response


Maria Mohiuddin Verjee*
Immigration Lawyer


Richard Walden*
President and CEO
Attorney at Law


Skip Whitney
Managing Principal, Kidder Mathews


Julie Yannatta*
Owner, Be The Why Music
Attorney at Law



Tom Moore, Jr.
Tony Adams
Blake Edwards
Shelley List
Piero Patri
Paul O’Rourke, MD
Leonard Vernon
Marjorie Vernon



* Denotes Managing Board Member