Join our mailing list...

Board of Directors

Rick Allen
President and CEO, SnagFilms (Documentaries)

Julie Andrews

Dave Brubaker*
CEO and Founder, HealthWell Ventures
Board, USC/Norris Cancer Center

Rosario Dawson

Jonathan Estrin*
Television Writer/Producer

Jeff Franklin*
Film and Television Producer

Stanley Frileck, M.D.

Peter Greenberg
Travel Editor, CBS Television Network

Drew Hagen
Founder/Executive Producer, InVision Communications

Sen. Gary Hart
Political Scientist

Larry Heifetz, M.D.

Louis J. Ignarro, PhD
Nobel Laureate, Medicine (1996)
Professor of Pharmacology, Department of Molecular & Medical Pharmacology, UCLA

Roland Joffé
Film Director

Bob L. Johnson*
Attorney/Entertainment Executive/Talent Management

Nola Kambanda
Aerospace Executive, The Boeing Company

Rosanne Katon-Walden
Community Activist

Gary Larsen
Board Vice Chair
Business Investor – Real Estate
Foreign Service Officer (Ret.)

Michael Mahdesian*
Board Chair
President, Servicon Systems, Inc.
Former Deputy Assistant Administrator, USAID’s Bureau of Humanitarian Response

Tom Moore, Jr.*
Health Policy, Benefit Programs and Information Systems Consultant

Jack Shakely
President Emeritus, California Community Foundation

Lorin Stevenson

Maria Mohiuddin Verjee*
Partner, Johal & Mohiuddin, Attorneys At Law

Richard Walden*
President and CEO, Operation USA

Skip Whitney*
CEO, Sanuk Mak (International Investing)

Julie Yannatta*
Music Executive
Founder, Be Why

Tony Adams
Blake Edwards
Shelley List
Piero Patri
Paul O’Rourke, MD
Leonard Vernon
Marjorie Vernon

* Denotes Managing Board Member