Staff

Richard Walden
Richard Walden

President and CEO

rwalden@opusa.org

Generic placeholder image
Bruce Brinker

Distribution Manager

bbrinker@opusa.org

Generic placeholder image
Mary Dolan

Director, Communications

mdolan@opusa.org

Generic placeholder image
Susan Fassig

Director, Programs

sfassig@opusa.org

Generic placeholder image
Sarah Gossage

Director, Operations

sgossage@opusa.org

Generic placeholder image
Laetitia Rwiyegura

Director, Administration

lrwiyegura@opusa.org

Generic placeholder image
Tony Shannon

Warehouse Cordinator

tshannon@opusa.org

Generic placeholder image
Steeve Texas

Haiti Country Director